unsere Aussteller

Anja Fritz, H2 values - Tiefgraben www.h2values.com

Anna Frauenschuh - Seekirchen www.klosterarbeit.at

Anton Hirscher, Tischlerei - Adnet www.besonderen.at

Daniel Schartner, Salzburgland Alpakas - Adnet www.salzburgland-alpakas.at

Elisabeth Gisperg, www.elissa.at

Anita Ellerböck, Anita´s Almwagerl -Aschach an der Steyr www.anitas-almwagerl.at

Pierre Essl, Deco Deluxe -Eugendorf www.deco-deluxe.com

Farmer-Rabensteiner, vlg. Graf - Bad Gams www.kuerbiskernoel.at

Esther Fennel, esther_fennel@web.de

Gabriele Höllbacher, g.hoellbacher@aon.at

Gabriele Feldt, gluecksreisketten@web.de

Glossner Rudolf, ritterrudl@freenet.de

Grensing Claudia, www.rohe-vegane-bioschokolade.de

Gabriele Haselberger, Strich & Faden - Salzburg www.strich-faden.at

Herbert Hötzeneder, naschmax e.U. - Ried im Innkreis www.naschmax.at

Hirscher Anton, www.diegastrorebellen.at

Janos Borsos, borsosje@gmail.com

Kornprobst Sepp, markus.scherfler@gmx.at

Leikam Rupert, lekamzinn@tele2.at

Leitner Matthäus, Adnet – www.salzburgland-alpakas.at

Reinhard Mallin, Salzburg, Essig & Öl, Gewürzmischungen, r.mallin@inode.at

Mandy Wiesenegger, mandy.wiesenegger@inode.at

Marianne Doppler, mariannedoppler@outlook.de

Maruf Corovic, maruf.antik@outlook.de

Mayer Erika, gertmayer@gmx.at

Moltinger Evelyn, Fadenkunst - Hallein www.fadenkunst.co.at

Natascha, n.koller@aon.at

Plan B., plan.b.hallein@gmail.com

Reichl Alois, Michaelbeuern -  www.imkerei-reichl.at

Roberta Smischek, robertasmischek@hotmail.com

Sally Sylvia Nemeth, terri-ana@hotmail.com

Schmid Thomas, thomas@diegastrorebellen.at

Schmid Thomas, thomas@npat.info

Schnöll Robert, Steinmetz(welt)meister, Adnet, www.stein-schmiede.at

Treiber Ulli - Produkte aus Kaschmirwolle, Seide und Habaspielsachen

Erda Schwab - Puch www.onlineshop-schwab.at

Anneliese Stadler, Handgestrickt – St. Johann im Pongau - anneliese_st@sbg.at

Steinbauer Vera, NATURAL SPA - Linz www.natural-spa.at

Stephan Putick, s.putick@nobnobs.at

Strasser Wilfried, strasser-leiseder@aon.at

Tastl Christian, Maurajagl Trachtenmode - Schleissheim www.tastl.at

Vitzthum Josef, Straßwalchen www.lebensfotografen.com

Waldhofer Gust, juliane.rettenbacher@yahoo.com

Ziller Berthold, Steinmetzmeister - Adnet www.Steinmetz-Ziller.at

Angela Harbeck, die Seifenmacherei - Adnet www.seifenmacherei.at

Familie Neureiter, - Russbach Mia´s Handarbeit www.mias-handarbeit.com

Zirknitzer Rosi und Niki, nikizirknitzer@gmail.com

unsere Partner

Windhofer Stefan, Igonta Pass, Hallein www.igonta-pass.at
Stadtgemeinde Hallein www.hallein.gv.at
Salzwelten GmbH www.salzwelten.at
Halleiner G´schichten, www.halleinergschichten.com
Tourismusverband Hallein, Bad Dürnberg www.hallein.com
Hotelvergleiche www.hotel-vergleich.net bzw. www.trivago.at
Doringer Werbenetzwerk GmbH www.werbenetzwerk.at bzw. www.geschenkewelt.at